Area of Specialization – Technical Translations & IT

Read more...

Do you need to translate specifications and manuals for equipment produced abroad? Software localization or translation? Do you have to present packing lists at the customs? Do you need to submit certificates of conformity or data sheets to the state registration authorities? Do you want to translate your project documentation? Read more!

Two languages – English & German. One team

Read more...

Flawless translation is the result of multi-stage quality assurance. This is precisely why we work only with the languages we are 100 % sure of. We translate from German and English into Russian and Belorussian and back. A good team is the outcome of 10-year cooperation. We don't have a list of hundreds of translators, therefore, there are no random people. We have been working together as one and the same team for many years. Learn why it matters!

Cutting-edge technologies mean fair savings

Read more...

All projects are translated using CAT-tools. Which means you not only receive high-quality translation, but also can save 20–40 % of the cost (up to 90 % in some cases!) We don't give you "discounts", but rather provide a fair quote based on the volume. How does it work? Learn here.

Texts in any formats – your solutions to any problems

Read more...

Scanned drawings with hand-written notes to images and .xml files. We can process them all and provide you with translated files in any formats. Learn more!

Profound knowledge and extensive expertise – training for professional translators

Read more...

Do you have a Language Services Department at your company? We may help you to significantly improve its performance.

Learn more!

Are you a professional translator and do you want to learn more about advanced translation and quality assurance techniques? Contact us!

BENEFITS

• Business solutions: the highest priority and a personal adviser.

• Everything is easy: we will undertake all the routine procedures.

• Hi-tech solutions: we create translation memory databases and glossaries to provide for sustainability and consistency of your translations.

Специализация — технические переводы и IT

Подробнее…

Вам требуется перевод инструкций к зарубежному оборудованию? Локализация или перевод ПО? На таможне необходимо предоставить упаковочные листы? Органы государственной регистрации требуют сертификаты соответствия или технические паспорта изделий? Требуется перевод проектной документации? Узнать больше!

Два языка — немецкий и английский. Одна команда

Подробнее…

Хороший перевод — это результат многократной проверки качества. Именно поэтому мы работаем только с теми языками, в которых уверены на 100%. Мы переводим только с немецкого и английского языков на русский и белорусский и наоборот. Хорошая команда — это результат 10 лет совместной работы. У нас нет списка из сотен переводчиков, и, соответственно, нет случайных людей. Вся команда уже долгое время работает в одном и том же составе. Узнайте, почему это важно!

Новейшие технологии — это честная экономия

Подробнее…

Все заказы выполняются в системах памяти переводов. Благодаря им вы не только получите отличный перевод, но и сэкономите 20-40% от стоимости (в отдельных случаях до 90%!). Мы не делаем «скидки», а выполняем честный расчет объема текста. Как это работает? Узнайте здесь.

Любые форматы текста — решение любых проблем

Подробнее…

От отсканированных чертежей с подписями от руки до графических файлов и .xml. Мы сможем разобраться и вернем готовые файлы в том формате, который удобен вам. Узнайте больше!

Глубокие знания и опыт — обучение для переводчиков-профессионалов

Подробнее…

В вашей компании уже есть отдел переводов? Мы можем значительно улучшить его работу.

Узнайте больше!

Вы являетесь переводчиком и хотели бы разобраться в современных технологиях перевода и проверки качества? Свяжитесь с нами!

Преимущества

• Корпоративные решения: высокий приоритет и личный консультант.

• Простота работы: мы возьмем на себя все рутинные процедуры.

• Высокотехнологичные решения: создание баз данных переводов и глоссариев для поддержания неизменного качества и терминологической консистентности.